Product On Sale!


Cyber Monday LG 55LW5300 55-Inch 1080p 120Hz Cinema 3D LED-LCD HDTV

Written By Mario Jose' on Monday, November 28, 2011 | 12:55 AM

HDTV LG 55LW5300 55-Inch Low Price at

I found hdtv best price and high performance very fast drop price in cyber monday deal week. Now don't hesitate buy LG 55LW5300 55-Inch 1080p 120Hz Cinema 3D LED-LCD HDTV.

Click link below for check best price.

3D Technology Checklist   This product is 3D-related. To help you get a great 3D experience, use the checklist below to ensure you have everything you need. 3D viewing requires:

A Display
First, you'll need a 3D-ready display--whether it's a 3D HDTV, 3D projector, or 3D computer monitor. These displays have more processing power than standard 2D models for displaying 3D images in rapid succession.
A Source
Your display may be ready for 3D playback, but you'll still need a device to read 3D content. This can be a cable box with a subscription to a 3D channel, a 3D Blu-ray Disc player, or a PlayStation 3 system.
3D Content
3D content--the actual entertainment, in other words--will be played back using the source mentioned above, whether it's a 3D broadcast from your cable provider, a 3D Blu-ray Disc, or a 3D video game.
3D Glasses
For now, the vast majority of 3D HDTVs require glasses for 3D viewing. Many use powered "active shutter" glasses, others polarized "passive" glasses. You'll need one pair per viewer, and they'll have to be compatible with your display, whether they're the same brand, or a pair of "universal" glasses designed to work across brands.
HDMI Cable
To connect your source (such as a 3D Blu-ray Disc player) to your display, you'll need a high-speed HDMI cable. Cables with this designation feature bandwidth speeds up to 10.2 Gbps (gigabits per second), for carrying the 3D signal without any loss of quality.

Lg cyber Monday description

Welcome to the third dimension. The LW5300 delivers LG Cinema 3D technology and a whole lot more. With LG's stunning LED Plus display technology you get rich, vibrant colors and deep blacks with both 2D and 3D content. Also enjoy your favorite 2D content in 3D depth with LG’s 2D to 3D conversion. The LW5300 comes bundled with an LG 3D Blu-ray player, everything you need to enjoy 3D all in one box.

LG Review

I purchased this TV about 3 weeks ago for a really awesome deal. It had all of the features I was looking for. It is extremely easy to use and change the settings. Which I high recommend you do. The trumotion feature to me makes everything look a bit sped up which some refer to as soap opera effect. It can easily be turned of via the menus. 
The picture is crystal clear the sound is whats to be expected from a flat panel set. Watchable but nothing amazing. 
Now I had ZERO intention to buy a 3D set. Mostly because I wasn't that interested in most things in 3D. This one uses passive 3d, meaning you do not need expensive glasses to use it. The ones from the theatre will work just fine.My set did come with 4 pairs anyway. and you an get them on amazon for very inexpensive anyway. The actual 3d effects are astounding, and the tv will convert any 2d into 3d, this however leave some to be desired if you are used to things shot in 3D. But still a nice feature. Overall the only feature I could say would be nice for some is a the apps some smart tv's have. I could care less since I have access to nearly all of those between my PS3 or XBOX360. 

Click link below for check best price.
12:55 AM | 0 comments | Read More

Cyber Monday LG Infinia 60PZ950 60-Inch Active 3D THX Certified Plasma HDTV

Written By Mario Jose' on Friday, November 25, 2011 | 11:37 PM

THX Certified Plasma HDTV Low Price!

I found thx certified HDTV very fast drop price and high performance at
Now don't hesitate buy "LG Infinia 60PZ950 60-Inch".

Click link below for best price and see more another product

Thx certified TV
If you want nothing but the best-mind-blowing 3D picture certified by THX, virtually unlimited entertainment and apps on SmartTV, impossibly deep black levels and a stylishly slim Infinia design-you've found it with the 60PZ950 3D 1080p Plasma TV from LG. The height of entertainment is now available in your living room.

Customizable Dashboard.

We put all your LG Smart TV entertainment—from apps to streaming video to live TV—all in one place, and just how you want it.
Innovative Motion-Sensing Remote


Our LG Smart TV has a smart way to control it. The Magic Motion remote is easy to use, with intuitive point–and–click control and just five buttons.
we've had this TV for 4 days now, and we couldn't be happier! i've been writing a running commentary of our initial impressions which i'll now consolidate to make for easier reading. we really benefited from all the reviews and advice that other people took the time to write, so we wanted to "pay it forward" 

Click link below for best price and see more another product
11:37 PM | 0 comments | Read More

Cyber Monday 37-Inch 1080p 60 Hz LCD HDTV (Black) Samsung LN37C550

Written By Mario Jose' on Tuesday, November 22, 2011 | 7:45 PM

HDTV Sale!

Hey! HDTV at it very very low price in Black Friday deals week.Now don't hesitate buy Samsung HDTV LN37C550 

Click link below for check best price and more product

samsung black friday

Make the move to the smoothest LCD action ever. Samsung's LN37C550 LCD HDTV offers incredible color and rich clarity, all on a 37-inch screen. Add the power of Samsung's Wide Color Enhancer, for a picture that optimizes a given color's hue, resulting in more natural rendering of colors and lifelike action. Samsung HDTVs are also ENERGY STAR compliant, helping the environment by using less energy while saving you money.

Samsung LN37C550 review 
grabbed 1 on sale this week to replace a very very old unit in the home. 
the entire viewing family is VERY pleased with this unit. 
1 - we don't have the high buzzing sound from ours that one person mentioned as a defective unit. 
2 - the dark colored front panel controls on the lower front bezel are a bit light 
but we mostly use the remote controls so that isn't a real issue. 

unit fits our built in hardwood multi media cabinetry perfectly 37" is the 
right choice for our smaller viewing area. i think the screen views well even from extreme side seating locations. 

things i might suggest to the factory; 

1 - it seemed the set had minimal padding inside when i opened the box. ours is, as i said, in perfect shape, but if i was the factory QC guy, i'd be putting more protection in front of the screen. ours used a 2 inch space for protection and the box itself. 
2 - i'd try to put small recessed handle grabs in the rear frame in a larger design element like this. lifting it is a two person job per the manual but both people found their grips slipping on the highly polished (and good looking) set edges. 

our entire extended family seems to have settled on the Samsung line. that's 
about 12 sets! really; we all love this brand, have many different styles and 
have had great experiences with the performance and reliability of the Samsung equipment. we did get an extended warranty anyway on an investment like this one. 

i haven't tried the connectivity to my home network yet, but the menu seems well designed and very logical. my wife is becoming the family set it up expert. 

i gave this 5 stars in the rating. very pleased. oh... i have a large surge suppressor UPS box on the infeed from the electric outlet. we have them on ALL our electronic devices, PC, etc. power in our area is very prone to spikes and storm related events. i'd suggest this to anyone. 

Click link below for check best price and more product 

7:45 PM | 0 comments | Read More

Cyber Monday Bosch 11255VSR BULLDOG Xtreme 1-Inch SDS-plus D-Handle

Written By Mario Jose' on Thursday, November 17, 2011 | 7:37 PM

Black Friday Sale!

Bosch 11255VSR BULLDOG Xtreme drop price 59% at 

Now! don't hesitate click link below for check best price

Technical Details

  • Three operation modes: rotary hammer, hammer-only and rotation-only mode
  • Capable of 2.2 foot-pounds of impact energy
  • Vario-Lock Positioning rotates and locks chisel into 36 different positions to optimize working angle
  • Powerful 7.2-amp motor
  • Patented rotating brush plate provides equal power in forward and reverse

Product Description

From the Manufacturer

Bosch 11255VSR BULLDOG Xtreme 1-Inch SDS-plus D-Handle Rotary HammerThe totally redesigned BULLDOG Xtreme outlasts the competition in both speed and performance. Multi-function selector has 3 modes of operation: rotary hammer, hammer-only and rotation-only mode. Vario-Lock Positioning rotates and locks chisel into 36 different positions to optimize working angle. The patented rotating brush plate provides equal power in forward and reverse. Cord turret has a 35-degree pivot for added flexibility and longer cord life. SDS-plus bit system tool-free bit changes with automatic bit locking, dust protection and maximum impact energy transfer rate. Variable-speed reversing trigger for accurate bit starting as well as removing fasteners or bound bits. Integral clutch helps minimize torque reaction. The 11255VSR has a comfortable D-handle grip design for greater control, especially when drilling overhead or downward.

Bosch 11255VSR Review
Bosch 11255VSR BULLDOG Xtreme 1-Inch SDS-plus D-Handle Rotary HammerI am in the construction business and i can tell anyone who is looking at this product that it is truly an indispensible tool. It drills through brick and concrete with ease. It is relatively light for its power and size and is very easy and comfortable to use. At this price point you cannot do any better. Highly recommended.

Now! don't hesitate click link below for check best price
7:37 PM | 0 comments | Read More

Cyber Monday 40-Inch 1080p 60 Hz LCD HDTV TCL L40FHDF11TA

Written By Mario Jose' on Tuesday, November 15, 2011 | 10:36 PM

Black Friday!! at

LCD HDTV TCL L40FHDF11TA  it very fast drop price and high performance.Now don't hesitate for buy  LCD HDTV TCL L40FHDF11TA.

Click link below for check best price and another Low price

Product Details

From the Manufacturer

Experience HD picture quality, incredible contrast and a sharp, vibrant, life-like picture with the TCL F11 Series HDTV. This LCD TV offers ample HD connections.

tcl l40fhdf11ta description 

Do you wish you had the best viewing experience when watching TV programs, music videos or movies? How would you like to enjoy your favorite entertainment on a large screen TV with superior graphics and High Definition picture quality? This exactly the viewing experience that comes with the TCL L40FHDF11TA 40-Inch 1080p 60 Hz LCD HDTV. This awesome TV has ample HD connections that allow viewing of MP3 and other formats as well as incredible contrast and vibrancy. It will provide great viewing experience whether cheering your favorite team or watching your last vacation photos and videos. With many input and output ports you can share, use headphones or attach to the PC with ease.

TCL 60 Hz LCD HDTV with 2-Year Warranty, Blacktcl l40fhdf11ta review

Had to write a review for others like me who hadn't heard of the brand and were skeptical. This TV rocks ! It has a 2 yr warranty and a beautiful picture. I bought one for my mom , because her old HDTV broke. I spent over $800 on a Samsung 32 inch about 2 years ago (bought through Amazon) , and man do I regret that because the price on TV's dropped like crazy right after. This TV is just as good WITH MORE FEATURES than my Samsung. for the price you can't beat it , I got it for $320 !

Click link below for check best price and another Low price

10:36 PM | 0 comments | Read More

Cyber Monday Black 32-Inch 720p LCD HDTV Haier L32D1120

Written By Mario Jose' on Monday, November 14, 2011 | 11:43 PM

Best Price!! the last week "Black Friday TV Deals" at
Black 32-Inch 720p LCD HDTV Haier L32D1120 very fast drop price.Now don't hesitate buy Haier L32D1120.

Click link below for check best price

Haier L32D1120 32-Inch LCD HDTV with 720p Full HD

This 32-inch flat screen LCD HDTV from Haier is the perfect centerpiece to your home entertainment center, offering user-friendly setup, polished looks, and exceptional ease-of-use. A 720p HD display offers stunning picture quality, and multiple AV inputs make connecting high definition devices like a Blu-ray player or game console easier than ever. This television comes with a sleek, removable stand and is also wall-mountable to suit your space, style, and preference. Hidden speakers, side panel controls, and a sleek removable stand complete the streamlined look of this black model.
High Definition for Everyone
Experience the beauty of High Definition. 720p HD delivers a crystal clear display from a high definition source, with a resolution of 1280×720. Progressive scanning makes for a clearer, smoother picture, with fluid motion and vibrant colors. Catch every exciting detail while watching anything from movies and nature shows to the most heated sports showdowns. This model comes with multiple inputs for High Definition devices and additional features that help ensure the best picture possible.
B0055QYJM4 - L32D1120

Multiple HD inputs
HDMI inputs give you access to incredibly clear, all-digital video and multi-channel audio via a simple, one-cable connection. Devices connected through HDMI give out the highest quality format available, achieving the best possible quality from that device. Having to deal with just one cable cleans up and simplifies the entire installation process, while greatly reducing cable clutter.
The 2 HDMI connections in this HDTV make setting up a home entertainment center easy and hassle free by giving you the ability to connect two different high definition audio and video devices (like Blu-ray players, game systems, cable boxes, and more) at the same time. This television also comes with one composite input for compatibility with older devices that do not use HDMI.

3D Digital Comb Filter
A 3D digital comb filter maintains the integrity of the signal by separating brightness and color information to eliminate interference on screen. It produces a crisp, sharp image, and ensures the best possible picture for your HD viewing.
Convenient Features to Fit Your Lifestyle
Get more from your HDTV with features that improve your viewing experience and others that open up new possibilities.

Auto Volume Leveler
Volume fluctuations when changing the channel or when the program you are watching cuts to a commercial might seem like an inevitable fact of life. Haier's Auto Volume Leveler can eliminate these annoying volume fluctuations, providing you with a better overall viewing experience. Simply set the volume to your preferred listening level and let the AVL automatically adjust the sound level.

PC Input
Now you can easily connect your PC directly to your TV to watch slideshows, your favorite websites, or even to stream TV shows and movies through your computer to play on your television screen. It's the ultimate way to share computer features with your friends and family on the big screen.

USB input for music and photo
This LCD HDTV has the ability to play MP3 files and display JPEG images. Enjoy music through your TV speakers, or display photo albums onscreen simply by connecting a USB drive.

black friday tv deals

The Haier L32D1120 Core Series 720p 32? LCD TV is a high definition TV with versatile features that make home entertainment great. It has 2 HDMI inputs for various high def devices, a PC input to connect a computer, and 2 component inputs for whatever devices you have. It has a direct USB input which gives you the ability to view images and video and listen to music from a USB-connected device. It has a sleek design with hidden speakers that make this TV perfect for anywhere in the house. So for a versatile and stylish LCD TV with full high definition capabilities and more, go for Haier?s L32D1120.

Click link below for check best price
11:43 PM | 0 comments | Read More

Stainless Steel Bracelet GUESS Watch

I found watch low price.Guess Store at

Now don't hesitate buy Stainless Steel Bracelet GUESS Watch.
Click Here For Check Best Price

Guess Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch Store
GUESS Waterpro watch. Silver steel round casing encrusted with stones for decadent shine. Textured silver face with glow in the dark hands. Multi-function dial. Steel bracelet band with safety clasp. 330 ft. water resistant Domestic and/or imported Women's Accessories > Watches > Guess Watches 

Guess Review
this is a beautiful watch, I love it! and really, people can't take the eyes off is incredibly nice! CAUTION, if you're petite this may look very big, as it is bigger than it seems to be in the picture, but it surely is a great buy! 

Click Here For Check Best Price

11:12 PM | 0 comments | Read More

Cyber Monday 55-Inch LED-LCD HDTV Black friday

Written By Mario Jose' on Sunday, November 13, 2011 | 5:45 PM

I Found 55-Inch LED-LCD HDTV inexpensive at

The price of this rapid decline.Do not wait to order it.

Now!! click link below for best price

With LED picture quality and a TruMotion 120Hz refresh rate,your favorite entertainment never looked better
Movies are immersive. Sports are more exciting. Your favorite
shows look better than ever. It's time to kick your entertainment
up a notch with LG. 
LV4400 3D LED TV

LG55LV4400 Black Friday Review
The LG 42LV4400-UA was incredibly easy to set up. The picture is above average, though with high definition 1080p, most would notice only small differences in picture quality between different TVs. There is a little blurring when watching sports, which is common in my experience. The screen has a matte surface, which reduces glare. By comparison, my Samsung with a "glossy" screen displays a better television image, but also reflects almost like a mirror. The sound quality is average, maybe a little below a Visio with speakers on the front, and a little above a Samsung. Anyone who seriously cares about great sound will probably be connecting this TV to an alternative audio source. It can be set to automatically detect the aspect ratio being broadcast, so fewer programs have the image stretched or squished. There is also a parental lock feature.

Now!! click link below for best price

5:45 PM | 0 comments | Read More

General best saler